Cart
Checkout Secure

Coupon Code: FT68LD435 Copy Code

Got a Question? Call/Email Us

help @nutriop.com

+44 1604 389099

Mon-Fri 8.30am-6pm GMT

التعليمات

الأسئلة الشائعة العامة

كيف تعمل معززات NAD +؟

NAD + ضروري للوظيفة الخلوية ، ولكن مع تقدمنا ​​في العمر ، تستنفد مستوياته. تم تصميم معززات NAD + لتجديد مستويات NAD في جسمك ، مما يساعدك على تنشيط جسمك من الداخل عن طريق تنشيط عملياته الطبيعية.

ما الفرق بين NAD و NMN؟

NMN هو أحد مشتقات B3 (نعم ، فيتامين!) ، والذي تم إثباته في الدراسات التجريبية لتعزيز الحيوية الطبيعية للجسم. هناك بعض المفاهيم الخاطئة بأن مكملات NMN تفيد الجسم ، بينما تفيد NAD + الدماغ: في الواقع ، يستهدف NMN و NR جميع آثار الشيخوخة ، بما في ذلك وظيفة الدماغ والوظائف المعرفية والصحة البدنية. حاليًا ، هناك المزيد من الأبحاث حول NMN ، ولهذا السبب اخترنا في Nutriop دمجها في مجموعة منتجاتنا المضادة للشيخوخة. نحن نعمل على مدار الساعة لمعرفة المزيد عن أحدث التطورات وأكثرها تطورًا في مكافحة الشيخوخة حتى نتمكن من تقديمها لك!

ما هو NMN؟

NMN هو جزيء ثوري ، مشتق من فيتامين ب 3. استخدمه علماء هارفارد على نطاق واسع لإبطاء آثار الشيخوخة ، وفي بعض الحالات ، عكسها تمامًا. أظهرت الدراسات أن مكملات NMN يمكنها تنشيط مسارات مكافحة الشيخوخة في الجسم واستعادة الحمض النووي القديم.

هل هي آمنة؟

في Nutriop ، نركز على سلامة وفعالية منتجاتنا. خضعت جميع المكملات الغذائية المضادة للشيخوخة لدينا لاختبارات صارمة من طرف ثالث وتم التأكد من أنها آمنة على البشر.

ما هي طرق الدفع التي تدعمونها وكيف أعرف أن معلومات الدفع الخاصة بي آمنة؟

تدعم Nutriop مجموعة من طرق الدفع بما في ذلك بطاقات الائتمان والخصم و PayPal ومدفوعات Apple و Google. يتم تشفير جميع معلومات المستخدم ، بما في ذلك تفاصيل الدفع ، لحماية البيانات الحساسة. نتعهد بعدم مشاركة أو استخدام أي من معلوماتك دون موافقتك الصريحة.

كم من الوقت يستغرق الشحن؟

وقت التسليم القياسي لدينا هو يومي عمل للطلبات داخل المملكة المتحدة و5-10 أيام عمل للطلبات من الاتحاد الأوروبي وبقية العالم. في الفترات المزدحمة ، مثل أثناء العطلات ، أو في المواقع في المناطق النائية ، قد نأخذ بعض الوقت الإضافي لشحن طلبك. يمكنك دائمًا تتبع مكان طلبك واكتشافه عن طريق التحقق من معلومات التتبع عبر الإنترنت!

هل تشحن فقط إلى المملكة المتحدة؟

نشحن إلى جميع العناوين داخل المملكة المتحدة ، ولكننا نقدم أيضًا خدمة التوصيل الدولي إلى جميع أنحاء العالم. تنطبق أسعار الشحن المحددة.

غيرت رأيي. هل يمكنني إرجاع طلبي؟

يحق لك إلغاء هذا العقد في غضون 14 يومًا دون إبداء أي سبب. ستنتهي فترة الإلغاء بعد 14 يومًا من اليوم الذي حصلت فيه ، أو استحوذت جهة خارجية أخرى غير شركة النقل التي أشارت إليها ، على الحيازة المادية لآخر سلعة. إذا غيرت رأيك خلال تلك الأيام الـ 14 ، فتواصل معنا وسيزودك ممثلو العملاء الودودين بتفاصيل الإرجاع.

أنا غير راضٍ عن طلبي. هل يمكنني استرداد أموالي؟

يؤسفنا معرفة أن منتجاتنا لم تنجح معك! للأسف ، يمكننا فقط تقديم المبالغ المستردة للعناصر التي لم يتم فتحها أو استخدامها. إذا قمت بإرجاع منتج غير مفتوح في غضون أكثر من 14 يومًا بعد استلام البضائع ، فلن نتمكن من رد أموالك أيضًا.

NMN و NAD +

هل NMN هو نفسه NAD +؟

لا ولكن نعم! NMN (أحادي نيوكليوتيد النيكوتيناميد) هو مقدمة لـ NAD + (نيكوتيناميد الأدينين ثنائي النوكليوتيد) ، مما يعني أنه بعد العديد من التحولات الكيميائية في أجسامنا ، سيتحول NMN إلى NAD +. تم العثور على NAD + في جميع أنحاء أجسادنا.

ما مقدار NMN الذي يجب أن أتناوله؟

تتراوح الجرعة الموصى بها لـ NMN بين 250 و 1500 مجم في اليوم. ومع ذلك ، فإن NMN النظيف عالي النقاء هو مركب مكلف الإنتاج.نحن ندرك أن التكلفة أمر بالغ الأهمية لكثير من الناس ؛ لذلك ، نوصي بشدة بجرعة 500 مجم يوميًا إذا كنت تريد اتباع نصيحتنا ، فنحن نقترح إضافة NMN من خلال كبسولاتنا 500mg .

ما هي فوائد NMN تحت اللسان؟

يعتبر الابتلاع تحت اللسان على نطاق واسع طريقة أكثر فاعلية للإعطاء مقارنة بالابتلاع عن طريق الفم. هذا ينطبق على العديد من المركبات المختلفة ، بما في ذلك NMN. بفضل وزنه الجزيئي المنخفض ، ينتشر NMN تحت اللسان بسرعة في مجرى الدم من خلال الغدة المخاطية تحت اللسان. يعمل هذا أيضًا على تحسين التوافر البيولوجي (أي أنه يتم امتصاصه بكفاءة أكبر) ، مما يعني بشكل أساسي أنك تحتاج إلى عدد أقل من NMN لتحقيق نفس النتائج ، مما يجعلها أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة . يمكنك العثور على مسحوق NMN تحت اللسان هنا .

كيف يتم تخزين NMN؟ وهل يجب تبريده؟

عند تعرضها للحرارة (فوق 25 درجة مئوية) أو الرطوبة أو الضوء ، تفقد NMN فعاليتها وتبدأ في التحلل إلى نيكوتيناميد. وبالتالي ، فمن المستحسن تخزين NMN في بيئة مظلمة وباردة وجافة. نوصي أيضًا بالاحتفاظ بملحق NMN في عبوته الأصلية والتأكد من أنه محكم الإغلاق عند عدم استخدامه. في معظم المنازل ، ربما تكون الثلاجة هي المكان المثالي لتخزين مستلزمات NMN الخاصة بك.

هل يجب علي استشارة الطبيب قبل تناول NMN؟

في حين أن NMN هو مكمل غذائي يعتبر بشكل عام آمنًا للاستخدام من قبل البالغين الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 18 عامًا فما فوق ، فإننا نوصي أيضًا ببذل جهد إضافي لاستشارة طبيبك قبل تناول أي نوع من المكملات ، بما في ذلك NMN. هذا مهم بشكل خاص إذا كان لديك أي حالات طبية موجودة مسبقًا يتم علاجك منها حاليًا.

هل يجب أن أُكمل NMN إذا كنت حاملاً أو مرضعاً؟

لا. ننصح بشدة بعدم القيام بذلك ، حيث لم يتم إجراء أي تجارب سريرية قاطعة على مكملات NMN للحوامل أو المرضعات.

هل يجب على الأطفال إضافة NMN؟

لا. يجب تناول NMN فقط من قبل البالغين الأصحاء ويجب عدم تناوله من قبل الأطفال.

هل مكملات NMN نباتية ونباتية؟

جميع المكملات الغذائية على موقعنا نباتية ونباتية وخالية من الغلوتين.

NMN مشتق من ريبوز (سكر) و نيكوتيناميد (أحد أشكال فيتامين B3) وهو موجود بشكل طبيعي في مجموعة متنوعة من الخضروات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، جميع مكملات Nutriop ® خالية من النكهات الاصطناعية أو المحليات الصناعية أو الألوان الاصطناعية أو المواد الحافظة.

هل NMN آمن؟

نعم. NMN هو مركب طبيعي موجود في العديد من النباتات والفواكه والخضروات والفطريات ، مثل البروكلي والفطر والخيار والادامامي والملفوف واللوز والأفوكادو. ومع ذلك ، فإن تركيز NMN في هذه المصادر الغذائية منخفض بشكل استثنائي. سيحتاج المرء إلى استهلاك عدة كيلوغرامات من هذه في اليوم ، من أجل الحصول على كمية مفيدة من NMN.

أثبتت الدراسات أن NMN مركب غير سام للبشر. بدأت التجارب السريرية الأولى لـ NMN في عام 2016 في اليابان.

بدأت التجارب البشرية الأولى لـ NMN في سبتمبر 2016 في اليابان. خلصت الدراسة إلى ما يلي: " كان تناول NMN عن طريق الفم آمنًا ويتم استقلابه بشكل فعال في الرجال الأصحاء دون التسبب في أي آثار ضارة كبيرة. وبالتالي ، وجد أن الإعطاء الفموي لـ NMN ممكن ، مما يشير إلى استراتيجية علاجية محتملة للتخفيف من الاضطرابات المرتبطة بالشيخوخة لدى البشر . "
اتبعت الدراسات البشرية اللاحقة منذ ذلك الحين.

هل يمكنك تناول جرعة زائدة من NMN؟

على الرغم من أنها طريقة رائعة لدعم متجرنا ، إلا أننا لا نوصي بتناول كميات وفيرة من NMN ، على الرغم من أن الأبحاث تشير إلى أن الجرعات الزائدة على NMN قد لا تكون ممكنة على الإطلاق. أظهرت الدراسات التي أجريت على الحيوانات أنه حتى الجرعات اليومية التي تزيد عن 300 مجم لكل كيلوغرام من وزن الجسم على مدار 90 يومًا لم يكن لها آثار ضارة.هناك أيضًا مؤشرات على أن مكملات الجرعات العالية التي تتجاوز احتياجات الجسم تؤدي إلى التخلص من الكميات الزائدة عن طريق البول وقد توصلت دراسة أجريت على الفئران لمدة عام إلى أن NMN حتى 300 مجم / كجم / يوم آمن ولا يؤدي إلى أي مواد سامة. أو الآثار الجانبية الضارة.

مستخلص بذور البتروستيلبين وبذور العنب

ما هي الفوائد الصحية لمكملات Pterostilbene؟

تمت دراسة الفوائد الصحية للبتيروستيلبين جيدًا.
تشير الأبحاث السريرية إلى أن البتروستيلبين قد:
يقلل من ضغط الدم.
يقلل من التهاب الجهاز العصبي.
تحسين مستويات الجلوكوز في الدم.
تحسين الوظيفة الإدراكية

... طوال الوقت أكثر توفرًا بيولوجيًا من الريسفيراترول .
إذا أثار هذا فضولك حول الفوائد الصحية للبتيروستيلبين. تحقق من مقالتنا!

لماذا يحتوي مكمل Pterostilbene أيضًا على مستخلص بذور العنب؟

في Nutriop ، نبحث دائمًا عن التجارب السريرية المنشورة حديثًا والدراسات النقيلية ونقوم بتعديل منتجاتنا وفقًا لذلك ، إذا قال العلم أن هذا سيفيد عملائنا. بينما يُعتبر البتروستيلبين بشكل عام مركبًا طبيعيًا يمكن تكميله بشكل آمن ، أشارت تجربة سريرية عشوائية مزدوجة التعمية إلى أن البتروستيلبين يمكن أن يرفع قليلاً من كوليسترول البروتين الدهني منخفض الكثافة. ومع ذلك ، عند استكمال مستخلص بذور العنب جنبًا إلى جنب مع البتروستيلبين ، لم تكن هذه التأثيرات موجودة ، مما يشير إلى أن مستخلص بذور العنب يقاوم الآثار الجانبية الطفيفة للبتيروستيلبين.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر مستخلص بذور العنب بمفرده أيضًا العديد من الفوائد الصحية الهامة. يمكنه
- تقليل الضرر التأكسدي
- قمع تدمير العظام في التهاب المفاصل المناعي الذاتي
- دعم صحة الدماغ
- حماية الكبد
- تحسين التئام الجروح
- تحسين تدفق الدم ، وتقليل مخاطر تجلط الدم

هل يجب علي أن أكمل بتيروستيلبين إذا كنت حاملاً أو مرضعة؟

لا. ننصح بشدة بعدم حدوث ذلك ، حيث لم يتم إجراء أي تجارب سريرية قاطعة على مكملات بتيروستيلبين للحوامل أو المرضعات.

هل يجب على الأطفال تناول البتروستيلبين؟

لا. يجب ألا يُستكمل بتيروستيلبين إلا من قبل البالغين الأصحاء ويجب ألا يتناوله الأطفال.

هل مكملات بتيروستيلبين نباتية ونباتية؟

جميع المكملات الغذائية على موقعنا نباتية ونباتية وخالية من الغلوتين.

Pterostilbene هو مركب وقائي تنتجه بعض نباتات التوت. مستخلص بذور العنب ، كما يوحي الاسم ، مشتق من بذور العنب الكاملة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، جميع مكملات Nutriop خالية من الإضافات أو النكهات الاصطناعية أو المحليات الصناعية أو الألوان الاصطناعية أو المواد الحافظة.

.
تمت الإضافة إلى عربة التسوق!
Spend $x to Unlock Free Shipping Free shipping when you order over XX You Have Qualified for Free Shipping Spend $x to Unlock Free Shipping You Have Achieved Free Shipping Free Shipping For Over $x to Free Shipping Over $x to You Have Achieved Free Shipping Free shipping when you order over XX You Have Qualified for Free Shipping

Cart
Checkout Secure

Coupon Code: FT68LD435 Copy Code

 

Free Shipping Over $x to  

Got a Question? Call Us

+44 (0)1604 636 270 / 493 765

Mon-Fri 8.30am-5pm GMT

FAQ

General FAQ

How do NAD+ boosters work?

NAD+ is essential for cellular function, but as we age, its levels deplete. NAD+ boosters are designed to replenish NAD levels in your body, helping you revitalize your body from within by activating its natural processes.

What’s the difference between NAD and NMN?

NMN is a B3 (yes, the vitamin!) derivative, which has been shown in experimental studies to boost the natural vitality of the body. There’s some misconception that NMN supplements benefit the body, while NAD+ ones benefit the brain: in reality, NMN and NR target all the effects of aging, including brain and cognitive function and physical health. Currently, there is more research on NMN, which is why we at Nutriop choose to incorporate it into our anti-aging product range. We are working round the clock to learn more about the latest, most cutting-edge developments in anti-aging so we can bring them to you!

What is NMN?

NMN is a revolutionary molecule, a derivative of vitamin B3. It was widely used by Harvard scientists to slow down the effects of aging and in some cases, reverse them completely. Studies have shown that NMN supplements can activate the anti-aging pathways in the body and restore the aged DNA.

Is it safe?

At Nutriop, we place emphasis on the safety and effectiveness of our products. All our anti-aging supplements have undergone rigorous third-party testing and have been confirmed to be safe for humans.

What payment methods do you support and how do I know my payment info is safe?

Nutriop supports a range of payment methods including credit and debit cards, PayPal, Apple and Google payments. All user information, including payment details, is encrypted to protect sensitive data. We promise not to share or use any of your information without your explicit consent.

How long does shipping take?

Our standard delivery time is 2 working days for orders within UK and 5-10 working days for orders from EU and the rest of the world. In busy periods, such as during the holidays, or to locations in remote areas, we may take a bit of extra time to ship your order. You can always track and find out where your order is located by checking your tracking information online!

Do you only ship to the UK?

We ship to all addresses within the UK, but we also offer international worldwide delivery. Specific shipping rates apply.

I changed my mind. Can I return my order?

We offer a full refund for unopened, unused products. Please make sure to send them back to us within 14 days of purchase. If you change your mind within those 14 days, reach out to us and our friendly customer reps will provide you with the return details.

I’m not happy with my order. Can I get a refund?

We are sorry to hear our products didn’t work out for you! Regretfully, we can only offer refunds for items that have not been opened or used. If you return an unopened product within more than 14 days after your purchase date, we won’t be able to offer you a refund either.

NMN and NAD+ 

Is NMN the same as NAD+?

No, but yes! NMN (Nicotinamide mononucleotide)  is a precursor to NAD+ (nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide), meaning that after several chemical transformations in our body, NMN will turn into NAD+. NAD+ is found all throughout our bodies. 

How much NMN should I take?

The recommended dosage for NMN lies anywhere between 250 and 1500mg per day. However, high-purity, clean NMN is a compound that is expensive to produce. We are aware that cost is crucial for many people; thus, we highly recommend a dosage of 500 mg per day. If you want to follow our advice,  we suggest supplementing NMN through our 500mg capsules

What are the benefits of sublingual NMN?

Sublingual ingestion is widely considered a more efficient route of administration compared to oral ingestion. This applies to many different compounds, including NMN. Thanks to its low molecular weight, sublingual NMN is quickly diffused into the bloodstream through the mucous gland underneath the tongue. This also enhances bioavailability (i.e. it is absorbed more efficiently), which essentially means that you need less NMN to achieve the same results, making it more cost-effective. You can find our sublingual NMN powder here.

How to store NMN? Does it need to be refrigerated?

When exposed to heat (above 25°C), humidity or light, the NMN loses potency and starts to degrade into nicotinamide. Thus, it is advisable to store NMN in a dark, cool, and dry environment. We also recommend keeping the NMN supplement in its original packaging and ensuring it’s well-sealed when it’s not being used. In most households, the refrigerator is probably the ideal place to store your NMN supply.

Should I consult a physician before taking NMN?

While NMN is a dietary supplement that is generally considered safe for use by adults aged 18 and up, we also recommend going the extra mile to consult with your physician before taking any kind of supplements, including NMN. This is particularly important if you have any pre-existing medical conditions that you are currently being treated for.

Should I supplement NMN if I am pregnant or breastfeeding?

No. We strongly advise against this, as there have not been any conclusive clinical trials on NMN supplementation for pregnant or breastfeeding individuals.

Should kids supplement NMN?

No. NMN should only be supplemented by healthy adults and should not be ingested by children.

Are your NMN supplements vegan and vegetarian?

All supplements on our website are vegan, vegetarian, and gluten-free.

NMN is derived from ribose (a sugar) and nicotinamide (a form of vitamin B3) and is naturally found in a variety of vegetables. Additionally, all Nutriop® supplements are free from artificial flavors, artificial sweeteners, artificial colours, or preservatives.

Is NMN considered safe?

Yes. NMN is a naturally occurring compound present in many plants, fruits, vegetables, and fungi, such as broccoli, mushroom, cucumber, edamame, cabbage, almond, and avocado. However, the concentration of NMN in these food sources is exceptionally low. One would need to consume many kilograms of these a day, in order to attain a beneficial quantity of NMN.

Studies have demonstrated that NMN is a non-toxic compound for humans. The first clinical trials for NMN were initiated in 2016 in Japan.

The first human trials of NMN commenced in Sept 2016 in Japan. The study concluded the following: “The single oral administration of NMN was safe and effectively metabolized in healthy men without causing any significant deleterious effects. Thus, the oral administration of NMN was found to be feasible, implicating a potential therapeutic strategy to mitigate aging-related disorders in humans.”
Subsequent human studies have since followed.

Can you overdose on NMN?

While it is a great way to support our store, we do not recommend ingesting copious amounts of NMN, even though research suggests that overdosing on NMN may not be possible at all. Animal studies have shown that even daily dosages of more than 300mg per kilogram of body weight over the course of 90 days had no harmful effects. There are also indications that high dose supplementation beyond the body’s needs results in the elimination of excess amounts through the urine. A year-long mice study determined that NMN up to 300mg/kg/day is safe and does not lead to any toxic or deleterious side effects.


Pterostilbene & Grape Seed Extract

What are the health benefits of Pterostilbene supplementation?

The health benefits of pterostilbene are well-researched.
Clinical research suggests pterostilbene may:
reduce blood pressure.
reduce inflammation of the nervous system.
improve blood glucose levels.
improve cognitive function

…all the while being more bioavailable than resveratrol.
If this raised your curiosity about the health benefits of pterostilbene. Check out our article!

Why does your Pterostilbene supplement also contain grape seed extract?

At Nutriop, we are always on the lookout for newly published clinical trials and metastudies and adjust our products accordingly, if science says, that this will benefit our customers. While pterostilbene is generally considered a naturally occurring compound that is safe to supplement, one double-blind, randomized clinical trial, indicated that pterostilbene could slightly raise your LDL cholesterol. However, when supplementing grape seed extract along with pterostilbene, these effects were not present, suggesting that grape seed extract counteracts pterostilbene’s minor side effects.

Besides this, grape seed extract on its own also provides various significant health benefits. It can
- Reduce oxidative damage
- Suppress bone destruction in autoimmune arthritis
- Support brain health
- Protect your liver
- Enhance wound healing
- Improve blood flow, reducing the risk of blood clots

Should I supplement pterostilbene if I am pregnant or breastfeeding?

No. We strongly advise against this, as there have not been any conclusive clinical trials on pterostilbene supplementation for pregnant or breastfeeding individuals.

Should kids supplement pterostilbene?

No. Pterostilbene should only be supplemented by healthy adults and should not be ingested by children.

Are your pterostilbene supplements vegan and vegetarian?

All supplements on our website are vegan, vegetarian, and gluten-free.

Pterostilbene is a protective compound produced by some berry plants. Grape seed extract, as the name suggests, is derived from whole grape seeds. Additionally, all Nutriop supplements are free from additives, artificial flavors, artificial sweeteners, artificial colours, or preservatives.

Added to cart!

10% off !

When you complete your order in next:

SHOP NOW

OR

Enter coupon code SAVE10 at the checkout

Spend $x to Unlock Free Shipping Free shipping when you order over XX You Have Qualified for Free Shipping Spend $x to Unlock Free Shipping You Have Achieved Free Shipping Free Shipping For Over $x to Free Shipping Over $x to You Have Achieved Free Shipping Free shipping when you order over XX ou Have Qualified for Free Shipping
 
English