Cart
Checkout Secure

Coupon Code: FT68LD435 Copy Code

 

Free Shipping Over $x to  

Vous avez une Question? Appelez-Nous

+44 (0)1604 636 270 / 493 765

Lun-Ven 8.30 am-5pm GMT

FAQ

Algemene FAQ

Hoe werken NAD+ boosters?

NAD + is essentieel voor cell functie, maar naarmate we ouder worden, zijn de niveaux uitgeput. NAD + boosters zijn ontworpen om NAD-niveaux in je lichaam aan te vullen, waardoor je lichaam van binnenuit nieuw leven inblazen door de natuurlijke processen te activeren.

Wat is het verschil tussen NAD en NMN?

NMN is een B3 (ja, de vitamine!) derivaat, waarvan est aangetoond dat het dans les études expérimentales de natuurlijke vitaliteit van het lichaam verhoogt. Er is enige misvatting dat NMN-supplementen het lichaam ten goede komen, terwijl NAD + -producten de hersenen ten goede komen: in werkelijkheid richten NMN en NR zich op alle effecten van veroudering, includedief hersen- en cognitieve functie en f Ysieke Gezondheid. Momenteel est er meer onderzoek naar NMN, daarom kiezen we bij Nutriop ervoor om het op te nemen in ons anti-aging productbereik. Nous nous sommes enfuis de klok rond om meer te weten te komen over de nieuwste, meest geavanceerde ontwikkelingen dans l'anti-âge, zodat nous ze naar je toe kunnen brengen!

Wat est NMN?

NMN est een revolutionair molecuul, een afgeleide van vitamine B3. Het werd veel gebruikt door Harvard-wetenschappers om de effecten van veroudering te vertragen en sommige gevallen volledig om te keren. Studies hebben aangetoond dat NMN-supplementen de anti-aging-routes in het lichaam kunnen activeren en het verouderde DNA kunnen herstellen.

Est-ce que Het Veilig?

Dans Nutriop leggen nous de nadruk op de veiligheid en effectiviteit van onze producten. Eleven anti-verouderingssupplementen hebben een strenge test van derden ondergaan en zijn bevestigd veilig te zijn voor mensen.

Welke betaalmethoden steunt u en hoe weet ik dat mijn betalingsinformatie veilig est?

Nutriop ondersteunt een reeks betalingsmethoden, waaronder creditcards en debetkaarten, PayPal-, Apple- en Google-betalingen. Alle gebruikersinformatie, includedief betalingsdetails, est gecodeerd om gevoelige gegevens te beschermen. Nous aimons geen van uw informatie te delen de te gebruiken zonder uw expliciete toestemming.

Hoe lang duurt de scheepvaart?

Notre délai standard est de 2 jours ouvrables pour les commandes au Royaume-Uni et de 5 à 10 jours ouvrables pour les commandes de l'UE et du reste du monde. Dans les périodes occupées, comme pendant les vacances, ou dans les endroits dans les zones reculées, nous pouvons prendre un peu de temps supplémentaire pour expédier votre commande. Vous pouvez toujours suivre et découvrir où votre commande est située en vérifiant vos informations de suivi en ligne!

Vous n'embarquez qu'au Royaume-Uni ?

Nous nous envoyons à toutes les adresses au Royaume-Uni, mais nous offrons également une livraison internationale dans le monde entier. Des tarifs d'expédition spécifiques s'appliquent.

J'ai changé d'avis. Puis-je retourner ma commande?

Nous offrons un remboursement complet pour les produits non ouverts et inutilisés. Veuillez vous assurer de nous les renvoyer dans les 14 jours suivant l'achat. Si vous changez d'avis dans ces 14 jours, contactez-nous et nos représentants clients amicals vous fourniront les détails de retour.

Je ne suis pas content de ma commande. Puis-je obtenir un remboursement?

Nous sommes désolés d’entendre nos produits ne vous ont pas permis de vous aider! Malheureusement, nous ne pouvons offrir que des remboursements pour les articles qui n'ont pas été ouverts ou utilisés. Si vous retournez un produit non ouvert dans les plus de 14 jours suivant votre date d'achat, nous ne pourrons pas vous offrir un remboursement non plus.

NMN et NAD+

NMN est-il le même que NAD+?

Non, mais oui ! NMN (Nicotinamide mononucléotide) est un précurseur du NAD + (nicotinamide adénine dinucléotide), ce qui signifie qu'après plusieurs transformations chimiques dans notre corps, le NMN se transformera en NAD +. NAD+ se trouve dans tous nos corps.

Combien de NMN devrais-je prendre?

La posologie recommandée pour NMN se situe entre 250 et 1500mg par jour. Cependant, le NMN propre et à haute pureté est un composé qui coûte cher à produire. Nous savons que le coût est crucial pour beaucoup de gens; ainsi, nous recommandons fortement une dose de 500 mg par jour. Si vous voulez suivre nos conseils, nous vous suggérons de compléter NMN à travers nos capsules de 500 mg

Quels sont les avantages du NMN sublingue?

L'ingestion sublinguique est largement considérée comme une voie d'administration plus efficace que l'ingestion orale. Cela s'applique à de nombreux composés différents, y compris le NMN. Grâce à son faible poids moléculaire, le NMN sublingue est rapidement diffusé dans la circulation sanguine à travers la glande muqueuse sous la langue. Cela améliore également la biodisponibilité (c.-à-d. il est absorbé plus efficacement), ce qui signifie essentiellement que vous avez besoin de moins de NMN pour obtenir les mêmes résultats, ce qui le rend plus rentableVous pouvez trouver notre poudre NMN sublingue ici.

Comment conserver le NMN? Doit-il être réfrigéré?

Lorsqu'il est exposé à la chaleur (au-dessus de 25 ° C), à l'humidité ou à la lumière, le NMN perd de la puissance et commence à se dégrader en nicotinamide. Il est donc conseillé de stocker le NMN dans un environnement sombre, frais et sec. Nous recommandons également de conserver le supplément NMN dans son emballage d’origine et de s’assurer qu’il est bien scellé lorsqu’il n’est pas utilisé. Dans la plupart des ménages, le réfrigérateur est probablement l'endroit idéal pour stocker votre approvisionnement en NMN.

Dois-je consulter un médecin avant de prendre le NMN?

Bien que le NMN soit un complément alimentaire généralement considéré comme sûr pour les adultes âgés de 18 ans et plus, nous recommandons également d'aller au kilomètre supplémentaire pour consulter votre médecin avant de prendre tout type de suppléments, y compris le NMN. Ceci est particulièrement important si vous avez des conditions médicales préexistantes pour lesquelles vous êtes actuellement traité.

Dois-je compléter le NMN si je suis enceinte ou si j'allaite?

Non. Nous vous conseillons fortement de ne pas le faire, car il n’ y a pas eu d’ essais cliniques concluants sur la supplémentation NMN chez les personnes enceintes ou allaitantes.

Les enfants devraient-ils compléter NMN?

Non. Le NMN ne doit être complété que par des adultes en bonne santé et ne doit pas être ingéré par des enfants.

Vos suppléments NMN sont-ils végétaliens et végétariens?

Tous les suppléments sur notre site sont végétaliens, végétariens et sans gluten.

NMN est dérivé de ribose (un sucre) et nicotinamide (une forme de vitamine B3) et se trouve naturellement dans une variété de légumes. De plus, tous les Nutriop® Les suppléments sont exempts de saveurs artificielles, d'édulcorants artificiels, de couleurs artificielles ou de conservateurs.

La NMN est-elle considérée comme sûre?

Oui. Le NMN est un composé naturel présent dans de nombreuses plantes, fruits, légumes et champignons, tels que le brocoli, les champignons, le concombre, l'edamame, le chou, l'amande et l'avocat. Cependant, la concentration de NMN dans ces sources alimentaires est exceptionnellement faible. Il faudrait consommer beaucoup de kilogrammes de ces deux jours, afin d'atteindre une quantité bénéfique de NMN.

Des études ont démontré que le NMN est un composé non toxique pour les humains. Les premiers essais cliniques sur le NMN ont été lancés en 2016 au Japon.

Les premiers essais humains du NMN ont débuté en septembre 2016 au Japon. L'étude a conclu ce qui suit: "L’ administration orale unique de NMN était sûre et métabolisée efficacement chez les hommes en bonne santé sans provoquer d’ effets nocifs significatifs. Ainsi, l'administration orale de NMN s'est avérée réalisable, impliquant une stratégie thérapeutique potentielle pour atténuer les troubles liés au vieillissement chez l'homme.”
Des études humaines ultérieures ont suivi depuis.

Pouvez-vous vous surdoser sur NMN?

Bien que ce soit un excellent moyen de soutenir notre magasin, nous ne recommandons pas d'ingérer de nombreuses quantités de NMN, même si les recherches suggèrent que la surdosage sur NMN peut ne pas être possible du tout. Des études chez l’ animal ont montré que même les doses quotidiennes de plus de 300 mg par kilogramme de poids corporel au cours de 90 jours n’avaient aucun effet nocif. Il y a également des indications que la supplémentation en doses élevées au-delà des besoins de l'organisme entraîne l'élimination des quantités excédentaires par l'urine. Une étude de souris d'un an a déterminé que le NMN jusqu'à 300 mg / kg / jour est sûr et n'entraîne aucun effet secondaire toxique ou délétère.


Extrait de graines de ptérostilbène et de raisin

Quels sont les avantages pour la santé de la supplémentation Pterostilbene?

Les avantages pour la santé du pterostilbène sont bien recherchés.
La recherche clinique suggère que le pterostilbène peut:
réduire la pression artérielle.
réduire l'inflammation du système nerveux.
améliorer les taux de glycémie.
améliorer la fonction cognitive

... tout en étant plus biodisponible que le resvératrol.
Si cela a soulevé votre curiosité sur les avantages pour la santé du pterostilbène. Regardez notre article !

Pourquoi votre supplément Pterostilbène contient-il également de l'extrait de graines de raisin?

Chez Nutriop, nous sommes toujours à la recherche d'essais cliniques et de métastudies nouvellement publiés et ajustons nos produits en conséquence, si la science le dit, que cela profitera à nos clients. Bien que le ptérostilbène soit généralement considéré comme un composé naturel qui est sûr de compléter, un essai clinique randomisé en double aveugle, indiqué que le pterostilbène pourrait légèrement augmenter votre cholestérol LDL. Cependant, lors de la supplémentation de l'extrait de graines de raisin avec le pterostilbène, ces effets n'étaient pas présents, suggérant que l'extrait de graines de raisin contrecarre les effets secondaires mineurs du pterostilbène.

En outre, l'extrait de graines de raisin par lui-même offre également divers avantages importants pour la santé. Il peut
- Réduire les dommages oxydatifs
- Supprimer la destruction osseuse dans l'arthrite auto-immune
- Soutenir la santé du cerveau
- Protéger votre foie
- Améliorer la guérison des plaies
- Améliorer le flux sanguin, réduisant le risque de caillots sanguins

Dois-je compléter le pterostilbène si je suis enceinte ou si je vais allaiter?

Non. Nous vous conseillons fortement de ne pas le faire, car il n’ y a pas eu d’ essais cliniques concluants sur la supplémentation en pterostilbène chez les personnes enceintes ou allaitantes.

Les enfants devraient-ils compléter le pterostilbène?

Non. Le pterostilbène ne doit être complété que par des adultes en bonne santé et ne doit pas être ingéré par des enfants.

Vos suppléments de pterostilbène sont-ils végétaliens et végétariens?

Tous les suppléments sur notre site sont végétaliens, végétariens et sans gluten.

Le pterostilbène est un composé protecteur produit par certaines plantes à baies. L'extrait de graines de raisin, comme son nom l'indique, est dérivé de graines de raisin entières. De plus, tous les suppléments Nutriop sont exempts d'additifs, de saveurs artificielles, d'édulcorants artificiels, de couleurs artificielles ou de conservateurs.

Added to cart!
Spend $x to Unlock Free Shipping Free shipping when you order over XX You Have Qualified for Free Shipping Dépensez x $pour débloquer la livraison gratuite Vous Avez Atteint La Livraison Gratuite Livraison gratuite pour plus de $x à Free Shipping Over $x to You Have Achieved Free Shipping Free shipping when you order over XX ou Have Qualified for Free Shipping

Cart
Checkout Secure

Coupon Code: FT68LD435 Copy Code

 

Free Shipping Over $x to  

Got a Question? Call Us

+44 (0)1604 636 270 / 493 765

Mon-Fri 8.30am-5pm GMT

FAQ

General FAQ

How do NAD+ boosters work?

NAD+ is essential for cellular function, but as we age, its levels deplete. NAD+ boosters are designed to replenish NAD levels in your body, helping you revitalize your body from within by activating its natural processes.

What’s the difference between NAD and NMN?

NMN is a B3 (yes, the vitamin!) derivative, which has been shown in experimental studies to boost the natural vitality of the body. There’s some misconception that NMN supplements benefit the body, while NAD+ ones benefit the brain: in reality, NMN and NR target all the effects of aging, including brain and cognitive function and physical health. Currently, there is more research on NMN, which is why we at Nutriop choose to incorporate it into our anti-aging product range. We are working round the clock to learn more about the latest, most cutting-edge developments in anti-aging so we can bring them to you!

What is NMN?

NMN is a revolutionary molecule, a derivative of vitamin B3. It was widely used by Harvard scientists to slow down the effects of aging and in some cases, reverse them completely. Studies have shown that NMN supplements can activate the anti-aging pathways in the body and restore the aged DNA.

Is it safe?

At Nutriop, we place emphasis on the safety and effectiveness of our products. All our anti-aging supplements have undergone rigorous third-party testing and have been confirmed to be safe for humans.

What payment methods do you support and how do I know my payment info is safe?

Nutriop supports a range of payment methods including credit and debit cards, PayPal, Apple and Google payments. All user information, including payment details, is encrypted to protect sensitive data. We promise not to share or use any of your information without your explicit consent.

How long does shipping take?

Our standard delivery time is 2 working days for orders within UK and 5-10 working days for orders from EU and the rest of the world. In busy periods, such as during the holidays, or to locations in remote areas, we may take a bit of extra time to ship your order. You can always track and find out where your order is located by checking your tracking information online!

Do you only ship to the UK?

We ship to all addresses within the UK, but we also offer international worldwide delivery. Specific shipping rates apply.

I changed my mind. Can I return my order?

We offer a full refund for unopened, unused products. Please make sure to send them back to us within 14 days of purchase. If you change your mind within those 14 days, reach out to us and our friendly customer reps will provide you with the return details.

I’m not happy with my order. Can I get a refund?

We are sorry to hear our products didn’t work out for you! Regretfully, we can only offer refunds for items that have not been opened or used. If you return an unopened product within more than 14 days after your purchase date, we won’t be able to offer you a refund either.

NMN and NAD+ 

Is NMN the same as NAD+?

No, but yes! NMN (Nicotinamide mononucleotide)  is a precursor to NAD+ (nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide), meaning that after several chemical transformations in our body, NMN will turn into NAD+. NAD+ is found all throughout our bodies. 

How much NMN should I take?

The recommended dosage for NMN lies anywhere between 250 and 1500mg per day. However, high-purity, clean NMN is a compound that is expensive to produce. We are aware that cost is crucial for many people; thus, we highly recommend a dosage of 500 mg per day. If you want to follow our advice,  we suggest supplementing NMN through our 500mg capsules

What are the benefits of sublingual NMN?

Sublingual ingestion is widely considered a more efficient route of administration compared to oral ingestion. This applies to many different compounds, including NMN. Thanks to its low molecular weight, sublingual NMN is quickly diffused into the bloodstream through the mucous gland underneath the tongue. This also enhances bioavailability (i.e. it is absorbed more efficiently), which essentially means that you need less NMN to achieve the same results, making it more cost-effective. You can find our sublingual NMN powder here.

How to store NMN? Does it need to be refrigerated?

When exposed to heat (above 25°C), humidity or light, the NMN loses potency and starts to degrade into nicotinamide. Thus, it is advisable to store NMN in a dark, cool, and dry environment. We also recommend keeping the NMN supplement in its original packaging and ensuring it’s well-sealed when it’s not being used. In most households, the refrigerator is probably the ideal place to store your NMN supply.

Should I consult a physician before taking NMN?

While NMN is a dietary supplement that is generally considered safe for use by adults aged 18 and up, we also recommend going the extra mile to consult with your physician before taking any kind of supplements, including NMN. This is particularly important if you have any pre-existing medical conditions that you are currently being treated for.

Should I supplement NMN if I am pregnant or breastfeeding?

No. We strongly advise against this, as there have not been any conclusive clinical trials on NMN supplementation for pregnant or breastfeeding individuals.

Should kids supplement NMN?

No. NMN should only be supplemented by healthy adults and should not be ingested by children.

Are your NMN supplements vegan and vegetarian?

All supplements on our website are vegan, vegetarian, and gluten-free.

NMN is derived from ribose (a sugar) and nicotinamide (a form of vitamin B3) and is naturally found in a variety of vegetables. Additionally, all Nutriop® supplements are free from artificial flavors, artificial sweeteners, artificial colours, or preservatives.

Is NMN considered safe?

Yes. NMN is a naturally occurring compound present in many plants, fruits, vegetables, and fungi, such as broccoli, mushroom, cucumber, edamame, cabbage, almond, and avocado. However, the concentration of NMN in these food sources is exceptionally low. One would need to consume many kilograms of these a day, in order to attain a beneficial quantity of NMN.

Studies have demonstrated that NMN is a non-toxic compound for humans. The first clinical trials for NMN were initiated in 2016 in Japan.

The first human trials of NMN commenced in Sept 2016 in Japan. The study concluded the following: “The single oral administration of NMN was safe and effectively metabolized in healthy men without causing any significant deleterious effects. Thus, the oral administration of NMN was found to be feasible, implicating a potential therapeutic strategy to mitigate aging-related disorders in humans.”
Subsequent human studies have since followed.

Can you overdose on NMN?

While it is a great way to support our store, we do not recommend ingesting copious amounts of NMN, even though research suggests that overdosing on NMN may not be possible at all. Animal studies have shown that even daily dosages of more than 300mg per kilogram of body weight over the course of 90 days had no harmful effects. There are also indications that high dose supplementation beyond the body’s needs results in the elimination of excess amounts through the urine. A year-long mice study determined that NMN up to 300mg/kg/day is safe and does not lead to any toxic or deleterious side effects.


Pterostilbene & Grape Seed Extract

What are the health benefits of Pterostilbene supplementation?

The health benefits of pterostilbene are well-researched.
Clinical research suggests pterostilbene may:
reduce blood pressure.
reduce inflammation of the nervous system.
improve blood glucose levels.
improve cognitive function

…all the while being more bioavailable than resveratrol.
If this raised your curiosity about the health benefits of pterostilbene. Check out our article!

Why does your Pterostilbene supplement also contain grape seed extract?

At Nutriop, we are always on the lookout for newly published clinical trials and metastudies and adjust our products accordingly, if science says, that this will benefit our customers. While pterostilbene is generally considered a naturally occurring compound that is safe to supplement, one double-blind, randomized clinical trial, indicated that pterostilbene could slightly raise your LDL cholesterol. However, when supplementing grape seed extract along with pterostilbene, these effects were not present, suggesting that grape seed extract counteracts pterostilbene’s minor side effects.

Besides this, grape seed extract on its own also provides various significant health benefits. It can
- Reduce oxidative damage
- Suppress bone destruction in autoimmune arthritis
- Support brain health
- Protect your liver
- Enhance wound healing
- Improve blood flow, reducing the risk of blood clots

Should I supplement pterostilbene if I am pregnant or breastfeeding?

No. We strongly advise against this, as there have not been any conclusive clinical trials on pterostilbene supplementation for pregnant or breastfeeding individuals.

Should kids supplement pterostilbene?

No. Pterostilbene should only be supplemented by healthy adults and should not be ingested by children.

Are your pterostilbene supplements vegan and vegetarian?

All supplements on our website are vegan, vegetarian, and gluten-free.

Pterostilbene is a protective compound produced by some berry plants. Grape seed extract, as the name suggests, is derived from whole grape seeds. Additionally, all Nutriop supplements are free from additives, artificial flavors, artificial sweeteners, artificial colours, or preservatives.

Added to cart!

10% off !

When you complete your order in next:

SHOP NOW

OR

Enter coupon code SAVE10 at the checkout

Spend $x to Unlock Free Shipping Free shipping when you order over XX You Have Qualified for Free Shipping Spend $x to Unlock Free Shipping You Have Achieved Free Shipping Free Shipping For Over $x to Free Shipping Over $x to You Have Achieved Free Shipping Free shipping when you order over XX ou Have Qualified for Free Shipping
 
English