Cart
Checkout Secure

Coupon Code: FT68LD435 Copy Code

 

免费装运 $x 到  

有问题吗?给我们打电话

+44 (0)1604 636 270 / 493 765

格林尼治标准时间周一至周五8.30am-5pm

常问问题

一般常见问题解答

NAD+助推器如何工作?

NAD+对细胞功能是必不可少的,但随着年龄的增长,其水平逐渐降低。NAD+促进剂旨在补充你体内的NAD水平,通过激活身体的自然过程,帮助你从身体内部恢复活力。

NAD和NMN有什么区别?

NMN是B3(是的,维生素!)衍生物,已经在实验研究中证明可以增强身体的自然活力。有一些误解认为,补充NMN有益于身体,而NAD+有益于大脑:实际上,NMN和NR针对的是衰老的所有影响,包括大脑、认知功能和身体健康。目前,关于NMN的研究越来越多,这也是我们Nutriop选择将其纳入我们的抗衰老产品系列的原因。我们日以继夜地工作,以了解更多有关抗衰老的最新、最前沿的发展,以便我们能把它们带给你!

什么是NMN?

NMN是一种革命性的分子,是维生素B3的衍生物。哈佛大学的科学家们广泛使用它来减缓衰老的影响,在某些情况下,可以完全逆转它们。研究表明,补充NMN可以激活体内的抗衰老途径,恢复衰老的DNA。

安全吗?

在Nutriop,我们强调产品的安全性和有效性。我们所有的抗衰老补充剂都经过了严格的第三方检测,并被证实对人体是安全的。

你支持什么付款方式?我如何知道我的付款信息是安全的?

Nutriop支持多种支付方式,包括信用卡和借记卡、PayPal、苹果和谷歌支付。所有用户信息,包括支付详细信息,都经过加密以保护敏感数据。我们承诺,未经您的明确同意,我们不会共享或使用您的任何信息。

装运要多长时间?

我们的标准交货时间是2个工作日在英国的订单,5-10个工作日从欧盟和世界其他地方的订单。在繁忙时期,如在假日期间,或在偏远地区,我们可能需要一点额外的时间来运送您的订单。您可以随时跟踪和找到您的订单在哪里通过检查您的跟踪信息在线!

你只运到英国吗?

我们发货到英国境内的所有地址,但我们也提供国际范围的送货服务。具体运费适用。

我改变主意了。我可以退货吗?

我们对未开封、未使用的产品提供全额退款。请务必在购买后14天内寄回给我们。如果您在这14天内改变主意,请联系我们,我们友好的客户代表将为您提供退货详细信息。

我对我点的菜不满意。我能退款吗?

很抱歉,我们的产品没用!遗憾的是,我们只能为未开封或未使用的物品退款。如果您在购买日期后超过14天内退回未开封的产品,我们也无法为您提供退款。

NMN和NAD+

NMN与NAD+相同吗?

不,但是是的!NMN(烟酰胺单核苷酸)是NAD+(烟酰胺腺嘌呤二核苷酸)的前体,也就是说,NMN在我们体内经过几次化学转化,就会变成NAD+。NAD+在我们的身体中随处可见

我应该吃多少NMN?

NMN的推荐剂量在每天250到1500毫克之间。然而,高纯度、清洁的NMN是一种生产成本很高的化合物。我们知道成本对许多人来说是至关重要的;因此,我们强烈建议每天服用500毫克的剂量。如果你想听从我们的建议,我们建议补充 通过我们的500毫克胶囊

舌下神经网络的好处是什么?

与口服相比,舌下摄入被广泛认为是一种更有效的给药途径。这适用于许多不同的化合物,包括NMN。由于其低分子量,舌下NMN通过舌下粘液腺迅速扩散到血液中。这也提高了生物利用度(即吸收效率更高),这基本上意味着 您需要更少的NMN来实现相同的结果,使其更具成本效益. 你可以找到我们的 舌下NMN粉在这里.

如何存储NMN?需要冷藏吗?

当暴露在高温(25°C以上)、湿度或光照下时,NMN失去效力并开始降解为烟酰胺。因此,建议将NMN储存在黑暗、凉爽、干燥的环境中。我们还建议将NMN补充剂保持在原始包装中,并确保在不使用时密封良好。在大多数家庭中,冰箱可能是储存NMN供应的理想场所。

服用NMN前我应该咨询一下医生吗?

虽然NMN是一种膳食补充剂,一般认为18岁及以上的成年人可以安全使用,但我们也建议在服用任何种类的补充剂(包括NMN)之前,多咨询您的医生。这是特别重要的,如果你有任何现有的医疗条件,你目前正在治疗。

如果我怀孕或哺乳期,我应该补充NMN吗?

不,我们强烈建议不要这样做,因为还没有任何关于孕妇或母乳喂养者补充NMN的临床试验。

孩子们应该补充NMN吗?

不可以。NMN只能由健康成人补充,儿童不得摄入。

你的NMN补充剂是纯素还是素食?

我们网站上的所有补品都是纯素、素食和无麸质的。

NMN源于 核糖 (糖)和 烟酰胺 (维生素B3的一种形式)天然存在于各种蔬菜中。此外,所有Nutriop® 补充剂不含人工香料、人工甜味剂、人工色素或防腐剂。

NMN是否安全?

对。NMN是一种天然存在的化合物,存在于许多植物、水果、蔬菜和真菌中,如花椰菜、蘑菇、黄瓜、毛豆、卷心菜、杏仁和鳄梨。然而,这些食物源中NMN的浓度极低。 为了获得有益的NMN量,人们每天需要消耗许多公斤的这种物质。

研究表明NMN是一种对人体无毒的化合物。2016年,日本首次启动了NMN的临床试验。

2016年9月,日本开始了NMN的首次人体试验。研究结论如下:单次口服NMN对健康男性是安全和有效的代谢,不会造成任何明显的有害影响。因此,NMN治疗策略在缓解人类衰老方面是可行的.”
随后的人体研究也随之展开。

你能服用过量的NMN吗?

虽然这是一个很好的方式来支持我们的商店,我们不建议摄入大量的NMN,即使研究表明过量服用NMN可能根本不可能。动物研究表明,即使在90天的时间里,每日剂量超过每公斤体重300毫克,也没有有害影响。也有迹象表明,超出人体需要的高剂量补充剂可通过尿液排出多余的量。 一项为期一年的小鼠研究表明,NMN高达300mg/kg/天是安全的,不会导致任何有毒或有害的副作用。


葡萄籽提取物

补充紫檀烯对健康有什么好处?

紫檀的保健作用已经得到了充分的研究。
临床研究表明,紫檀烯可能:
降低血压。
减轻神经系统的炎症。
改善血糖水平。
改善认知功能

…一直以来 比白藜芦醇更具生物利用度.
如果这引起了你对紫檀的健康益处的好奇。 看看我们的文章!

为什么你的凤尾草补充剂也含有葡萄籽提取物?

在Nutriop,我们一直在关注最新发布的临床试验和荟萃研究,并相应地调整我们的产品,如果科学上说,这将使我们的客户受益。虽然紫檀烯通常被认为是一种可以安全补充的天然化合物, 一项双盲随机临床试验,表明紫檀烯能轻微提高你的低密度脂蛋白胆固醇。然而,当补充葡萄籽提取物和紫檀烯时,这些作用并不存在,这表明葡萄籽提取物抵消了紫檀子的轻微副作用。

除此之外,葡萄籽提取物本身也提供各种重要的健康益处。它可以
- 减少氧化损伤
- 抑制自身免疫性关节炎的骨破坏
- 支持大脑健康
- 保护你的肝脏
- 促进伤口愈合
- 改善血液流动,降低血栓风险

如果我怀孕或哺乳期,我应该补充紫檀烯吗?

不,我们强烈建议不要这样做,因为还没有任何关于给怀孕或哺乳期的人补充紫檀烯的临床试验。

孩子们应该补充紫檀烯吗?

不能。紫檀烯只能由健康成人补充,儿童不得摄入。

你的蕨类补充剂是纯素还是素食?

我们网站上的所有补品都是纯素、素食和无麸质的。

紫檀醇是一些浆果植物产生的一种保护性化合物。葡萄籽提取物,顾名思义,是从整个葡萄籽中提取的。此外,所有营养补充剂不含添加剂、人工香料、人工甜味剂、人工色素或防腐剂。

已加入购物车!
将 $x 用于解锁自由装运 Free shipping when you order over XX You Have Qualified for Free Shipping 消费$ x美元即可免费送货 您已经实现了免费送货 超过 $x 的免费送货 免费装运 $x 到 You Have Achieved Free Shipping 订单超过 XX 时免费送货 ou 具有免费装运的合格

Cart
Checkout Secure

Coupon Code: FT68LD435 Copy Code

 

Free Shipping Over $x to  

Got a Question? Call Us

+44 (0)1604 636 270 / 493 765

Mon-Fri 8.30am-5pm GMT

FAQ

General FAQ

How do NAD+ boosters work?

NAD+ is essential for cellular function, but as we age, its levels deplete. NAD+ boosters are designed to replenish NAD levels in your body, helping you revitalize your body from within by activating its natural processes.

What’s the difference between NAD and NMN?

NMN is a B3 (yes, the vitamin!) derivative, which has been shown in experimental studies to boost the natural vitality of the body. There’s some misconception that NMN supplements benefit the body, while NAD+ ones benefit the brain: in reality, NMN and NR target all the effects of aging, including brain and cognitive function and physical health. Currently, there is more research on NMN, which is why we at Nutriop choose to incorporate it into our anti-aging product range. We are working round the clock to learn more about the latest, most cutting-edge developments in anti-aging so we can bring them to you!

What is NMN?

NMN is a revolutionary molecule, a derivative of vitamin B3. It was widely used by Harvard scientists to slow down the effects of aging and in some cases, reverse them completely. Studies have shown that NMN supplements can activate the anti-aging pathways in the body and restore the aged DNA.

Is it safe?

At Nutriop, we place emphasis on the safety and effectiveness of our products. All our anti-aging supplements have undergone rigorous third-party testing and have been confirmed to be safe for humans.

What payment methods do you support and how do I know my payment info is safe?

Nutriop supports a range of payment methods including credit and debit cards, PayPal, Apple and Google payments. All user information, including payment details, is encrypted to protect sensitive data. We promise not to share or use any of your information without your explicit consent.

How long does shipping take?

Our standard delivery time is 2 working days for orders within UK and 5-10 working days for orders from EU and the rest of the world. In busy periods, such as during the holidays, or to locations in remote areas, we may take a bit of extra time to ship your order. You can always track and find out where your order is located by checking your tracking information online!

Do you only ship to the UK?

We ship to all addresses within the UK, but we also offer international worldwide delivery. Specific shipping rates apply.

I changed my mind. Can I return my order?

We offer a full refund for unopened, unused products. Please make sure to send them back to us within 14 days of purchase. If you change your mind within those 14 days, reach out to us and our friendly customer reps will provide you with the return details.

I’m not happy with my order. Can I get a refund?

We are sorry to hear our products didn’t work out for you! Regretfully, we can only offer refunds for items that have not been opened or used. If you return an unopened product within more than 14 days after your purchase date, we won’t be able to offer you a refund either.

NMN and NAD+ 

Is NMN the same as NAD+?

No, but yes! NMN (Nicotinamide mononucleotide)  is a precursor to NAD+ (nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide), meaning that after several chemical transformations in our body, NMN will turn into NAD+. NAD+ is found all throughout our bodies. 

How much NMN should I take?

The recommended dosage for NMN lies anywhere between 250 and 1500mg per day. However, high-purity, clean NMN is a compound that is expensive to produce. We are aware that cost is crucial for many people; thus, we highly recommend a dosage of 500 mg per day. If you want to follow our advice,  we suggest supplementing NMN through our 500mg capsules

What are the benefits of sublingual NMN?

Sublingual ingestion is widely considered a more efficient route of administration compared to oral ingestion. This applies to many different compounds, including NMN. Thanks to its low molecular weight, sublingual NMN is quickly diffused into the bloodstream through the mucous gland underneath the tongue. This also enhances bioavailability (i.e. it is absorbed more efficiently), which essentially means that you need less NMN to achieve the same results, making it more cost-effective. You can find our sublingual NMN powder here.

How to store NMN? Does it need to be refrigerated?

When exposed to heat (above 25°C), humidity or light, the NMN loses potency and starts to degrade into nicotinamide. Thus, it is advisable to store NMN in a dark, cool, and dry environment. We also recommend keeping the NMN supplement in its original packaging and ensuring it’s well-sealed when it’s not being used. In most households, the refrigerator is probably the ideal place to store your NMN supply.

Should I consult a physician before taking NMN?

While NMN is a dietary supplement that is generally considered safe for use by adults aged 18 and up, we also recommend going the extra mile to consult with your physician before taking any kind of supplements, including NMN. This is particularly important if you have any pre-existing medical conditions that you are currently being treated for.

Should I supplement NMN if I am pregnant or breastfeeding?

No. We strongly advise against this, as there have not been any conclusive clinical trials on NMN supplementation for pregnant or breastfeeding individuals.

Should kids supplement NMN?

No. NMN should only be supplemented by healthy adults and should not be ingested by children.

Are your NMN supplements vegan and vegetarian?

All supplements on our website are vegan, vegetarian, and gluten-free.

NMN is derived from ribose (a sugar) and nicotinamide (a form of vitamin B3) and is naturally found in a variety of vegetables. Additionally, all Nutriop® supplements are free from artificial flavors, artificial sweeteners, artificial colours, or preservatives.

Is NMN considered safe?

Yes. NMN is a naturally occurring compound present in many plants, fruits, vegetables, and fungi, such as broccoli, mushroom, cucumber, edamame, cabbage, almond, and avocado. However, the concentration of NMN in these food sources is exceptionally low. One would need to consume many kilograms of these a day, in order to attain a beneficial quantity of NMN.

Studies have demonstrated that NMN is a non-toxic compound for humans. The first clinical trials for NMN were initiated in 2016 in Japan.

The first human trials of NMN commenced in Sept 2016 in Japan. The study concluded the following: “The single oral administration of NMN was safe and effectively metabolized in healthy men without causing any significant deleterious effects. Thus, the oral administration of NMN was found to be feasible, implicating a potential therapeutic strategy to mitigate aging-related disorders in humans.”
Subsequent human studies have since followed.

Can you overdose on NMN?

While it is a great way to support our store, we do not recommend ingesting copious amounts of NMN, even though research suggests that overdosing on NMN may not be possible at all. Animal studies have shown that even daily dosages of more than 300mg per kilogram of body weight over the course of 90 days had no harmful effects. There are also indications that high dose supplementation beyond the body’s needs results in the elimination of excess amounts through the urine. A year-long mice study determined that NMN up to 300mg/kg/day is safe and does not lead to any toxic or deleterious side effects.


Pterostilbene & Grape Seed Extract

What are the health benefits of Pterostilbene supplementation?

The health benefits of pterostilbene are well-researched.
Clinical research suggests pterostilbene may:
reduce blood pressure.
reduce inflammation of the nervous system.
improve blood glucose levels.
improve cognitive function

…all the while being more bioavailable than resveratrol.
If this raised your curiosity about the health benefits of pterostilbene. Check out our article!

Why does your Pterostilbene supplement also contain grape seed extract?

At Nutriop, we are always on the lookout for newly published clinical trials and metastudies and adjust our products accordingly, if science says, that this will benefit our customers. While pterostilbene is generally considered a naturally occurring compound that is safe to supplement, one double-blind, randomized clinical trial, indicated that pterostilbene could slightly raise your LDL cholesterol. However, when supplementing grape seed extract along with pterostilbene, these effects were not present, suggesting that grape seed extract counteracts pterostilbene’s minor side effects.

Besides this, grape seed extract on its own also provides various significant health benefits. It can
- Reduce oxidative damage
- Suppress bone destruction in autoimmune arthritis
- Support brain health
- Protect your liver
- Enhance wound healing
- Improve blood flow, reducing the risk of blood clots

Should I supplement pterostilbene if I am pregnant or breastfeeding?

No. We strongly advise against this, as there have not been any conclusive clinical trials on pterostilbene supplementation for pregnant or breastfeeding individuals.

Should kids supplement pterostilbene?

No. Pterostilbene should only be supplemented by healthy adults and should not be ingested by children.

Are your pterostilbene supplements vegan and vegetarian?

All supplements on our website are vegan, vegetarian, and gluten-free.

Pterostilbene is a protective compound produced by some berry plants. Grape seed extract, as the name suggests, is derived from whole grape seeds. Additionally, all Nutriop supplements are free from additives, artificial flavors, artificial sweeteners, artificial colours, or preservatives.

Added to cart!

10% off !

When you complete your order in next:

SHOP NOW

OR

Enter coupon code SAVE10 at the checkout

Spend $x to Unlock Free Shipping Free shipping when you order over XX You Have Qualified for Free Shipping Spend $x to Unlock Free Shipping You Have Achieved Free Shipping Free Shipping For Over $x to Free Shipping Over $x to You Have Achieved Free Shipping Free shipping when you order over XX ou Have Qualified for Free Shipping
 
English